2023 London & Thameside Dowsers


Subscriptions for 2023 are £20.00 single, £38.00 couples & visitors £8.00 per visit.
We meet at alternative venues


MILE END (Saturdays)

Address
Coborn Arms,
Coborn Road, Mile End
London E3 2DA
(11.00am for 11.15am Start)
RICHMOND (Sundays)

Address
1 Kew Road, Richmond
(Opposite train station)
Surrey
TW9 2NQ
(11.00 am Start)

Sat 28th January
Lizzie Sage on 'Opening up the subconscious and what is reality'
Sun 26th Feb


Sat 25th March
Dowsing. John Baker. Nature's gift to humanity and where does it come from ? One man's view. John Baker will give his views after 35 years practise.
Sun 30th April


Sat 27th May

Sun 25th June


Sat 29th. July
We welcome Irene Barbari, on Craniosacral Therapy
August no meeting





Sat 30th September
Sun 22nd Oct

Sat 25th Nov
Anthony Bloodworth introduces us to 'Torsion Fields' Don't panic.!! this could be fun. Bring rods and penulums.
Sun 10th Dec

Meet greet and eat, plus plans for 2024.



Annual membership for 2023 will be £20.00, £38 for couples and £8.00 per meeting for visitors. Send Cheques made out to London and Thameside Dowsers, post to: Mr. A. David. 2, Odsey Meadows. Baldock Rd; Odsey. SG7 6SD. Your membership includes 6 meetings at Mile End and 5 meetings at Richmond (approx £1.81 per meeting if you attend all). Lunches are available at both venues.

** Summer Meet-ups = informal gatherings to visit sites in central London,
(Ideas please to jbaker864@btinternet.com ..... Is there a site you would like to explore ?) **